Keep me logged in

Suthar Shaadi > Grooms in Australia

Suthar Grooms in Australia

Showing 1000+ Matrimony Suthar Shaadi Profiles

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:31 yrs, 5 ft 8 in / 172 cm
  • Location : MELBOURNE, VICTORIA, Australia
  • Education : M Arch
  • Occupation : Student

My son is PRIYEN GAJJAR,dedicated, self-motivated person with immense interest in architecture and design. reading, travelling,experimenting with different types of food, tennis are some of his hobbies. Depending on people he meet with, he is an extrovert as well as introvert. HE IS PURSUING MASTER IN URBAN DESIGN FROM RMIT AUSTRALIA M.ARCH COMPLETE IN DEC 2021

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : Perth, WA, Australia
  • Education : BE

My name is Ravi . I grew up in a Middle class, Joint family with Liberal Values. I am settled in Australia and looking for life partner

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 11 in / 180 cm
  • Location : Melbourne, Australia
  • Education : B Tech

My son has a Bachelor's degree and he is employed in private Sector as a civil engineer currently based in Melbourne. We come from an upper middle class, joint family background with traditional values.

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 8 in / 172 cm
  • Location : Sydney, Australia
  • Education : Other Master Degree
  • Occupation : Manager

I am a manager with a Master's degree currently working in private sector in Sydney. I belong to a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values.

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 6 ft / 182 cm
  • Location : NSW, NSW, Australia
  • Education : ME
  • Occupation : Supervisor

I am making this profile to find a suitable bride for my son. He has competed his master degree at Australia. We belong to a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values, currently settled in Ahmedabad.

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:33 yrs, 5 ft / 152 cm
  • Location : Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
  • Education : Ph D

I belong to a middle class, joint family with moderate values. I embody qualities of thoughtfulness, self-reliance, reliability, optimism and an open-minded approach to life. Having attained my Doctorate degree in Germany, I made the decision to permanently relocate to Australia in 2021. Presently, I serve as a Support worker in Australia, dedicating additional time to volunteer research efforts. Concurrently, I am actively pursuing opportunities in my field of research. Seeking professional roles aligned with my expertise and passion. My routine includes practicing yoga, mediation, and Pilates, activities that foster my well-being and inner balance. In my free time, I indulge in outdoor walks, exploring new destinations through travel…… I’m a partner, I value kindness, empathy, a profound respect for others, and unwavering support through life’s diverse situations.